Worldwide Delivery
0

Vegetable Basket Wall Sticker

TenStickers. Vegetable Basket Wall Sticker. Kitchen Stickers - A basket full of fresh and colourful vegetables. Great for decorating your kitchen or cooking area to set the mood for preparing, cooking and eating food. This vibrant vegetable wall sticker shows a wicker basket full of peppers, a tomato, an aubergine and other healthy greens.
TenStickers. Vegetable Basket Wall Sticker. Kitchen Stickers - A basket full of fresh and colourful vegetables. Great for decorating your kitchen or cooking area to set the mood for preparing, cooking and eating food. This vibrant vegetable wall sticker shows a wicker basket full of peppers, a tomato, an aubergine and other healthy greens.

Wall colour

Measurements (width x height)

Kitchen Stickers - A basket full of fresh and colourful vegetables. Great for decorating your kitchen or cooking area to set the mood for preparing, cooking and eating food. This vibrant vegetable wall sticker shows a wicker basket full of peppers, a tomato, an aubergine and other healthy greens.

Ideal for food-related businesses.

Information about Vegetable Basket Wall Sticker

Reference: A5261

CUSTOM STICKERS

Get your custom stickers with your images or personal text using the exclusive services offered through our website.

全球配送
0

蔬菜篮墙贴

TenStickers. 蔬菜篮墙贴. 厨房贴纸 - 一篮子新鲜多彩的蔬菜。非常适合装饰您的厨房或烹饪区域,以便为准备,烹饪和食用食物设定心情。这个充满活力的蔬菜墙贴纸展示了一个装满辣椒,番茄,茄子和其他健康蔬菜的柳条筐。
TenStickers. 蔬菜篮墙贴. 厨房贴纸 - 一篮子新鲜多彩的蔬菜。非常适合装饰您的厨房或烹饪区域,以便为准备,烹饪和食用食物设定心情。这个充满活力的蔬菜墙贴纸展示了一个装满辣椒,番茄,茄子和其他健康蔬菜的柳条筐。

您的墙面颜色

尺寸 (宽 x 高)

厨房贴纸 - 一篮子新鲜多彩的蔬菜。非常适合装饰您的厨房或烹饪区域,以便为准备,烹饪和食用食物设定心情。这个充满活力的蔬菜墙贴纸展示了一个装满辣椒,番茄,茄子和其他健康蔬菜的柳条筐。

适合与食品有关的企业。

关于 蔬菜篮墙贴

参考: A5261

定制PVC

体验我们提供的专属定制服务,用图像或文字打造您的个性化装饰PVC。