Worldwide Delivery
0

Sport Balls Wall Sticker Set

TenStickers. Sport Balls Wall Sticker Set. Sports Stickers - Sticker collection of various sport balls. This colourful sticker set includes a tennis ball, bowling ball, football, snooker ball, baseball, basketball and more! Set the mood for team sports and exercise with this excellent teens design.
TenStickers. Sport Balls Wall Sticker Set. Sports Stickers - Sticker collection of various sport balls. This colourful sticker set includes a tennis ball, bowling ball, football, snooker ball, baseball, basketball and more! Set the mood for team sports and exercise with this excellent teens design.

Wall colour

Measurements (width x height)

Sports Stickers - Sticker collection of various sport balls. This colourful sticker set includes a tennis ball, bowling ball, football, snooker ball, baseball, basketball and more! Set the mood for team sports and exercise with this excellent teens design.

Ideal for fans and sports-related organisations.

Information about Sport Balls Wall Sticker Set

Reference: A3898

CUSTOM STICKERS

Get your custom stickers with your images or personal text using the exclusive services offered through our website.

全球配送
0

运动球墙贴纸集

TenStickers. 运动球墙贴纸集. 运动贴纸 - 各种运动球的贴纸集合。这个彩色贴纸包括网球,保龄球,足球,斯诺克球,棒球,篮球等等!通过这种优秀的青少年设计,为团队运动和锻炼设定了心情。
TenStickers. 运动球墙贴纸集. 运动贴纸 - 各种运动球的贴纸集合。这个彩色贴纸包括网球,保龄球,足球,斯诺克球,棒球,篮球等等!通过这种优秀的青少年设计,为团队运动和锻炼设定了心情。

您的墙面颜色

尺寸 (宽 x 高)

运动贴纸 - 各种运动球的贴纸集合。这个彩色贴纸包括网球,保龄球,足球,斯诺克球,棒球,篮球等等!通过这种优秀的青少年设计,为团队运动和锻炼设定了心情。

适合球迷和体育相关组织。

关于 运动球墙贴纸集

参考: A3898

定制PVC

体验我们提供的专属定制服务,用图像或文字打造您的个性化装饰PVC。