0

Rectangular Pattern Shower Sticker

TenStickers. Rectangular Pattern Shower Sticker. Translucent shower sticker to give a touch of style to your bathroom decor. You can now give your shower a modern touch that you will love! Personalise this decal and give your shower a brilliant appearance while letting some light in.

Wall colour

Colour
T
Measurements (width x height)

The units entered in the size field are in cm.

Minimum Size 3 cm x 3 cm.

x

In these measurements, the sticker is going to be sent in several pieces.


Translucent shower sticker to give a touch of style to your bathroom decor. You can now give your shower a modern touch that you will love! Personalise this decal and give your shower a brilliant appearance while letting some light in.

*We advise you to customise the sticker with the dimensions of your shower glass. You will need to send us an email with these details at: info.sg@tenstickers.com stating the measurements you would like.

Information about Rectangular Pattern Shower Sticker

Reference: A3366

Style of sticker:
Textures & Patterns Stickers

Format:
No Preference

Age appropriate:
Adults

Number of people:
Without People

0

矩形图案淋浴贴纸

TenStickers. 矩形图案淋浴贴纸. 半透明淋浴贴纸,为您的浴室装饰增添一丝风格。你现在可以给你的淋浴一个你会爱的现代感!个性化这个贴花,给你的淋浴一个辉煌的外观,同时让一些光。

您的墙面颜色

颜色
T
尺寸 (宽 x 高)

在尺寸栏中输入的数字的单位为 cm.

最小尺寸 3 cm x 3 cm.

x

按照这些尺寸,PVC将以几部分的形式发货。


半透明淋浴贴纸 ,为您的浴室装饰增添一丝风格。你现在可以给你的淋浴一个你会爱的现代感!个性化这个贴花,给你的淋浴一个辉煌的外观,同时让一些光。

*我们建议您根据淋浴玻璃的尺寸定制贴纸。您需要向我们发送一封电子邮件,其中包含以下详细信息: info.sg@tenstickers.com,说明您想要的测量值。

Translated by Google Translate. Show original.

关于 矩形图案淋浴贴纸

参考: A3366