Black Discounts - November
Worldwide Delivery

Red Christmas trees christmas mousepad

TenStickers. Red Christmas trees christmas mousepad. Amazing Christmas tree mousepad design which features a group of black Christmas trees surrounded by stars on a red background. Sign up for 10% off.

Are you ready for the festive season? Would you like to decorate your office space with some festive accessories? Why not use this awesome Christmas tree mousepad! This amazing design features a group of black Christmas trees surrounded by stars on a red background. It is the perfect way to get into the festive mood!
Our Christmas tree mouse mats are made from very high quality materials so they are ideal for getting out year after year! They are easy to clean if anything is spilt on them and water resistant. They also make an amazing resent for family and friends!

TenStickers. Red Christmas trees christmas mousepad. Amazing Christmas tree mousepad design which features a group of black Christmas trees surrounded by stars on a red background. Sign up for 10% off.

Wall colour

Measurements (width x height)

Information about Red Christmas trees christmas mousepad

Reference: N219

全球配送

红色的圣诞树圣诞节鼠标垫

TenStickers. 红色的圣诞树圣诞节鼠标垫. 惊人的圣诞树鼠标垫设计,其特色是一组红色背景上的星星包围的黑色圣诞树。注册10%的折扣。

你准备好迎接节日了吗?您想用一些节日装饰品来装饰您的办公室吗?为什么不使用这个很棒的圣诞树鼠标垫!这个惊人的设计以红色背景上的星星环绕的一组黑色圣诞树为特色。这是进入节日气氛的完美方式!
我们的圣诞树鼠标垫由非常高品质的材料制成,因此它们是年复一年出行的理想选择!如果有任何东西溅在上面,它们很容易清洗并且防水。他们也对家人和朋友感到非常愤慨!

TenStickers. 红色的圣诞树圣诞节鼠标垫. 惊人的圣诞树鼠标垫设计,其特色是一组红色背景上的星星包围的黑色圣诞树。注册10%的折扣。

您的墙面颜色

尺寸 (宽 x 高)

关于 红色的圣诞树圣诞节鼠标垫

参考: N219